Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cisco ISD

District Information


Ajax Loading Image



Cisco Independent School District

Board of Trustees


President - Devin Koenig

Vice-president - Tim McKinney

Kenneth Preston

Chris Nichols

Debbie Baker

Joe Petree

Connie Vick


2009-10 Texas Rural Education Association 

School Board of the Year


CISD School Board Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Elementary Library.